Blog

Blog entry Last-minute Gift Idea: Send a Freerice ecard

23 December 2010

If you are still thinking of gift ideas for those distant relatives who you've never met - a Freerice eCard provides a meaningful message that will also provide more rice to the hungry!

In addition to the Freerice eCard, you can choose from a range of cards including providing an entire of school lunches for a hungry child, or lifesaving biscuits for 90 people affected by disasters.

It's a gift that will make your holiday shopping both meaningful and easy.

See all the gift ecards here: gifts.wfp.org
See the Freerice ecard here: gifts.wfp.org/donate/ecards?gift=703

Commentaires
Wed, 01/26/2011 - 16:05 jdf2000

smart i love it !!!!!

Tue, 01/25/2011 - 16:57 Ada

hi

Mon, 01/24/2011 - 22:49 Teria Battle

Hey.

Fri, 01/21/2011 - 22:03 JeffDavisElementary

thank u

Wed, 01/19/2011 - 00:43 william6

thats cool

Sun, 01/16/2011 - 01:59 mysterygirl103

I llike the idea

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 05:18 polarcmj

p.s. i agree with ericphulman. i wish i could pay it off with questions :)

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 05:16 polarcmj

wow this is really cool. wish i had known before christmas though. maybe ill get one for myself for pi day...

Wed, 01/12/2011 - 06:20 xX_dinosaur_Xx

Those Freerice ecards are so awesome! Such a good idea! :)
()()
(oo)
(__)
() ()

Tue, 01/11/2011 - 19:38 michael rosen

I want everyone to know that a lot of Jews are being represented in this fabulous effort. Did not notice a specific GROUP on the list but want you to know we care and we are here!!!!!!

Mon, 01/10/2011 - 03:15 letsendworldhunger4ever

So, SMART!!!!!

Sun, 01/09/2011 - 23:05 kate82668

Good idea but I like the whole FREE rice or the hungry idea better!

Sat, 01/08/2011 - 06:57 EricPuhlmann

You could make it where you can answer alot of questions that would pay off your e-card debt if you don't have a credit card like me :D

Thu, 01/06/2011 - 00:43 rac1248

What do ecards do for you? Also how do you add a freind?

Wed, 01/05/2011 - 22:51 Angel 1

I'm an albanian citizen and I wuld say that this is a unical idea. PACE & LOVE

Mon, 01/03/2011 - 19:43 T-Pain

Hey guys, it would make a great gift for me if you guys could join my group, THIS IS SPARTA. Thanks.

T-Pain

Fri, 12/31/2010 - 03:17 jediabeyta1234

That was easy to think of because i already thought of it

Thu, 12/30/2010 - 01:36 Xzarida

love it

Wed, 12/29/2010 - 06:16 sushifreaker

Yea great idea!!!!!!!!!!!

Wed, 12/29/2010 - 06:16 sushifreaker

Yea great idea!!!!!!!!!!!

Mon, 12/27/2010 - 06:18 Jacqueline-Lilia

I'd reallly like to get one, but no one will want to use it. Ungratefull people that hey are, but they probably wouldn't even know the answers to the level one quetions. :)

Mon, 12/27/2010 - 04:32 Dancer1414

Great idea! :)

Fri, 12/24/2010 - 19:33 fionna

smart!!!!!

Thu, 12/23/2010 - 12:47 fopgames

Good idea

FAQ récentes